Start

tiny_dia3-1920x800-1024x427_Stage
tiny_Stadion_Hockey_m-1024x683
tiny_dia4-1920x800-1024x427
tiny_dia1-1920x800-1024x427_Entree
AKTUELL: Informiere Dich über unser Angebot COVID19-Consulting für Veranstalter bei der Erstellung und Überarbeitung Deines Präventionskonzepts und Risikomanagements.

Get in Touch

Stay Connected

Engage your Sponsors

Increase your Revenue

Dein alles-in-einem System

Ticketsystem - Akkrediteirungssystem - Merchandisingverkauf - klingt das nach zuviel auf einmal? Hol dir alles und mehr aus einer Hand - MAVE.Systems ist eine Komplettlösung die auf jahrelanger Erfahrung aus den Bereichen Kunst, Kultur, Sport, Festivals und Attraktionen baut. MAVE.System erfüllt alle technischen und organisatorischen Anforderungen, die eine moderne Organisationsproduktion hat, in dem es optimale Software und moderne Hardware bereitstellt. Ein top-geschultes Team wartet darua Deine Geschichte kennenzulernen! module page.

Unser Fokus liegt bei Ticketing, Akkreditierung, Zutritt und Loylaty für zum Beispiel Kinos, Theater, Stadien, und Festival jeglicher Größe. Viele verschiedene Veranstaltungsort - kein Problem. Unser Team freut sich Ihnen Support zu liefern.

Flexibel und benutzerfreundlich

Lokale Installation oder cloud basiert

Skalierbare Lösungen

Unser Angebot

MAVE.

Culture

MAVE.Culture

Mach das Beste aus Deinem Event! Egal, ob Festival, Kino, oder Theater - mit MAVE.culture bist du bereit, deinen anspruchsvollen Kunden und Gästen perfektes Service zu liefern.

MAVE.

Sports

MAVE.Sports

Verwende unser Sportpaket für dein Stadium oder deine Sportstätte. In MAVE.sports sehen wir das Ticket als eine sehr umfangreichen Kanal zu deinem Fan. MAVE hilft Dir eine langlebige Bezieheung zu Deinen Fans aufzubauen.

MAVE.

Attraction

MAVE.Attraction

MAVE.attraction ist unsere in-house Lösung mit einem breiten Spektrum an Modulen. Basierend auf Tageseintritt bietet es mit Funktionen wie Merchandisingverkauf, Audioguide-Management, kleinem Rentalmodul - und natürlich einem Retail-Modul

Home

tiny_dia3-1920x800-1024x427_Stage
tiny_Stadion_Hockey_m-1024x683
tiny_dia4-1920x800-1024x427
tiny_dia1-1920x800-1024x427_Entree
NEWS: get informed about our COVID19-Consulting for event producers including creation and reviewing prevention concepts and riskmanagement

Get in Touch

Stay Connected

Engage your Sponsors

Increase your Revenue

Your all-in-one System

Ticket system – accreditation system – retail system! Does this sound as to much hassle.   Get it all and much more out of one hand – MAVE.Systems is a full-service application with years of experience in the areas of art, culture, sports, festival, and attractions. MAVE-Systems meets the technical and organizational requirements of modern organization administration by providing optimum software and modern hardware, including support and well-trained personnel. Check out features on our module page.

Our focus point is ticketing, accreditation, access and loyalty, for example cinemas, theater, stadium, festival in every size. The organization is able to operating at one or more different sites. If needed, we are also glad to provide technical support.

Flexible and User-Friendly

In-house or cloud based Solutions

Scalable Solutions

What We Offer

MAVE.

Culture

MAVE.Culture

Get the most out of you culture event. No matter hat format - festival, cinema, theatre- with MAVE.culture you are prepared and ready to server your demanding customres and guests

MAVE.

Sports

MAVE.Sports

Use our sports package for your stadium or sports venue. In MAVE.Spors we consider a ticket as a very comprehensive communication channel to your fan. MAVE helps you building up a long-term relationship with your customer.

MAVE.

Attraction

MAVE.Attraction

MAVE.Attraction is our in-house solution with a variety of modules. Focusing one day-to-day entry of persons, it comes with functions like handling audio-guides and minor renting features - and of course merchandising sales!